Neiman Marcus Chocolate Chip Cookies

Everyone has different preferences when it comes to chocolate chip cookies. I like them chewy in the middle with a crisp exterior and rich dark chocolate chips. My go-to recipe comes from the bakery at Neiman Marcus. There’s a legend that Neiman Marcus charged a customer $250 to purchase their famous chocolate chip cookie recipe … they deny the story but have since released the recipe to the public. It’s by far the best chocolate chip cookie I’ve ever tasted. Give it a try and you’ll see why!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Neiman Marcus Chocolate Chip Cookies

  1. Pingback: Chocolate Chunk Cookies |

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

Leave a Reply

